WRESTLING ACCOMPLISHMENTS

Team Accomplishments (2007/2008 – Present)

Boys

State Duals Qualifiers: 2013, 2014 Region Duals Runner-up: 2013, 2014

District Dual Champions: 2013, 2014, 2015, 2020,

2021

District Dual Runner-up: 2016, 2017, 2025

Girls

State Traditional Runner-Up: 2017 Region Traditional Champions: 2017

Individual Accomplishments (2007/2008 – Present)

Boys

State Finalists

Max Grayson (2x) Kyle Burns Matheson Meade

State Medal Winners 3 Time State Medal

Winners

Kyle Burns (2nd, 6th, 5th)

2 Time State Medal

Winners

Max Grayson (2nd, 2nd) Matheson Meade (3rd, 2nd)

1 Time State Medal

Winners

Peyton Landers (6th) David Garabrandt (5th) Deameion Leavell (3rd)

State Qualifiers
4 Time State Qualifiers

Jacob Gerken

Max Gravson

Samuel Hensley

Matheson Meade

3 Time State Qualifiers

Tristan Majors

Kyle Burns

Dylan Burns

2 Time State Qualifiers

Kevin McGuire

Jake Knox

Ben Kaemmerer

Luis DeLaCruz

Teo Lopez

David Garabrandt

Zach Patterson

Parker Gilstrap

Aiden Duarte

(Boys cont.)

1 Time State Qualifier

Matt Moore

Ian McKinley

Kyle Walter

Peyton Landers

Nelson Pinkstaff

Michael Avery

Brandon Fitzpatrick

Dustin Wilson

Musab Henderson

Isaac Courett

Shaun Gambino

Wes Goltry

Khalil Williams

Kagan Thomas

Kaleb Sobek

Isaiah Hardiman

Caleb Wilkins

Andrew Wilkins

Nick Law

Connor Cloer

Skylar Terry

Daniel Fuss

Blake Lanman

Logan Petersen

Logan i ciciscii

Seth Arana

Jason Alvarez

Alex Rawson

Deameion Leavell

Girls

State Champion

Krista Legagneur

State Medal Winners 3 Time State Medal

Winners

Krista Legagneur (3rd, 1st, 3rd)

Kiera Blevins (5th, 4th, 3rd)

2 Time State Medal

Winners

Emily Legagneur (4th, 3rd)

1 Time State Medal

Winners

Mieka Sunayama (5th)

Zoe DeJongh (5th)

Kianna Price (5th)

State Qualifiers

4 Time State Qualifiers

Krista Legagneur

Kiera Blevins

Taylor Clifford

2 Time State Qualifiers

Emily Legagneur

Sadie Sommerville

1 Time State Qualifier

Zoe DeJongh

Mieka Sunayama

Melody Black

Kianna Price